WoW news

Burning Crusade Beta Raid Testing – Karazhan, Gruul and Magtheridon

Burning Crusade Beta Raid Testing – Karazhan, Gruul and Magtheridon

Originally Posted by Blizzard
(Blue Tracker / Official Forums)
Next week, please join us at the following times to test the initial raids in Burning Crusade Classic.

Raid – Date – Start Time – End Time

  • Karazhan – Tuesday, April 13 – 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT – 8:00 p.m. PDT/11:00 p.m. EDT
  • Gruul – Wednesday, April 14 – 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT – 8:00 p.m. PDT/11:00 p.m. EDT
  • Magtheridon – Thursday, April 15 – 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT – 8:00 p.m. PDT/11:00 p.m. EDT

Testing will take place on a new Beta realm specifically configured for getting into the raids as quickly as possible. The new Beta realm will have level 70 template characters enabled, as well as consumables and professions vendors in Shattrath.

As always, please use the in-game bug reporter (default hotkey: F6) if you come across any bugs, and look here in this forum for dedicated feedback threads once the test gets underway.

We’ll see you there!