WoW news

Kickoff to WoW Classic with HyperX



WoW Classic Realm Poll
Check out the results here!

Kickoff to WoW® Classic with HyperX

Originally Posted by Blizzard
(Blue Tracker / Official Forums)
Live from the HyperX esports arena in Las Vegas, celebrate the launch of WoW® Classic with the World of Warcraft® community during a 4-and-a-half-hour streamed event: HyperX Kickoff to WoW® Classic. Featuring interviews, panels with top streamers, and cosplayers. Plus, a chat with a member of the WoW® dev team, take part in giveaways, and more!

When: Monday, August 26 at 11:00 a.m. PDT (1:00 p.m. CDT, 2:00 p.m. EDT)

Where: Official Warcraft Twitch

You won’t want to miss a moment!

Magic Find is Hiring – Web Designer
We are looking to refresh and improve MMO-Champion along with our other gaming sites and are looking for help from a motivated designer (or two!) who can work alongside us to bring a better experience to our users.

Ideally, we are looking for you to:

  • Improve and refresh designs for our existing websites.
  • Work with us to create new features for current properties and create new ones for future games we might cover.
  • The ideal candidate will have previous experience working on gaming websites, personal/passion projects are strongly encouraged!
  • This is a remote contractor position.
    • Excellent written communication skills are needed.
    • Hours are flexible but it would be preferable for you to be available and reachable during US hours to work efficiently.
  • Please email your portfolio to jobs@magicfind.us and any relevant details about your past work!

Diablo 3 – Season 18 Guide
Season 18 is now live and our friends over at DiabloFans have recapped all of the changes!