WoW news

Mythic Dungeon International 2021 – Cup 1

Mythic Dungeon International 2021 – Cup 1
Mythic Dungeon International 2021 Cup 1 has started! Watch top teams from around the world fight for their share of the weekly $20,000 prize pool, and points used to advance to the MDI Season 1 Global Finals.

Originally Posted by Blizzard
(Blue Tracker / Official Forums)
Top teams from around the world will face off to earn points towards advancing to the MDI Season 1 Global Finals and compete for their share of the $20,000 (USD) prize pool per cup.

DETAILS

  • Dates: Every other Friday, Saturday, and Sunday from January 22 to March 14
  • Broadcast Start Time: 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. AEDT
  • Format: 5v5, Best of 3
  • Seasonal Affix: Prideful
  • Dungeons:
    • The Necrotic Wake
    • Plaguefall
    • Mists of Tirna Scithe
    • Halls of Atonement’
    • Theater of Pain
    • De Other Side
    • Spires of Ascension
    • Sanguine Depths
  • Language Streams on YouTube:

CASTER LINEUP

MORE

Check out the broadcast schedule on our esports page to plan ahead for more MDI in weeks to come. Be sure to keep an eye on the WoW Esports Twitter page for live updates, recaps, and all the memes you can handle.