WoW news

Shadowlands Launch Test – November 13

Shadowlands Launch Test – November 13

Originally Posted by Blizzard
(Blue Tracker / Official Forums)
On Friday, November 13 at 11:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. EST) in the Shadowlands Beta, we’re going to set the conditions for the Shadowlands launch and test the transition from Battle for Azeroth to Shadowlands. Please join us.

  • The test will take place on the Shadowlands Beta realm Torghast.
  • Starting at 9:00 a.m. PST (12:00 Noon EST), the Torghast realm will be restarted and set to Battle For Azeroth conditions.
  • Before 11:00 a.m. PST, testers can copy of their character(s) over from their live realms.
  • At 11:00 a.m. PST, we will launch Shadowlands on Torghast.

Testers can play through the opening sequences and areas, and we’ll wrap it up two hours later.Please feel free to use the in-game Bug Report tool if you encounter any issues.

Thank you for joining us in this test!