WoW news

Shadowlands Survival Guide – Live on November 23

Shadowlands Survival Guide – Live on November 23

Originally Posted by Blizzard
(Blue Tracker / Official Forums)
The time is nearly at hand—and soon—a new journey will begin within the Shadowlands beyond the veil. Where will your calling lead you? We’ve gathered all the information you could need to guide your way.

Global Launch Schedule

World of Warcraft’s next expansion—Shadowlands—will launch in the Americas, Europe, Taiwan, Korea, and Australia/New Zealand at the same time globally. Wherever you live and whatever faction you represent, you can be part of one globally unified front as the way into the Shadowlands opens.

Check the details below for the exact time you can begin logging in to explore all that this new expansion has to offer. You can pre-purchase Shadowlands now.

Global Release Times

  • Americas (PST) – 3:00p.m. November 23*
  • Europe (CET) – 12:00a.m. November 24
  • Taiwan (CST) – 7:00a.m. November 24
  • Korea (KST) – 8:00a.m. November 24
  • ANZ (AEDT) – 10:00a.m. November 24
  • UTC – 11:00 p.m. November 23

*To align with other regions, the Americas will launch slightly ahead of November 24 in local time.